Freedom Fishing Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0012 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

B

Ben Urich

August 9, 2023

Did his best to put us on fish, can't blame him that the fish didn't want to bite. Still caught a decent amount of fish and various specie. He would not rest until the whole boat caught fish

no more
PA

Peter A

July 21, 2023

Fishing with Jordan was a fantastic experience. He's an incredible guide, and I've improved my fishing skills thanks to his expertise. I highly recommend going on a fishing trip with him.

no more
PB

Patrick B

July 14, 2023

It was an excellent experience. Jordan was fantastic, especially in interacting with my 11-year-old son. He's very knowledgeable and exceptionally helpful. Catching over 20 fish made it an unforgettable day. You couldn't hope for anything better.

no more
K

Keith Moore

June 20, 2023

What a great day on Table Rock, Jordan got us on the fish. Several big's, 21" Walleye, 24" Flathead and a 10 pound monster Channel Cat.. Thanks for a great time!

no more
D

Derek Page

June 17, 2023

Definitely if you like to fish this is the guy you want to go with! He is the best guide I’ve ever been with. He definitely will put you on fish and knows how to catch them, but the best part is he is just a stand up great guy! Book your trip now!

no more
L

Louis Shaw

December 13, 2022

We fished with Jordan today and knocked out a two man Crappie limit in very tough conditions. His boat is equipped with Livescope and can fish 3 across from the bow. Jordan is very knowledgeable and willing to share his vast experience and time on the water. I’ve fished with a lot of guides from Canada to Brazil and Jordan is at the top of the list. Look forward to fishing again soon!

no more
J

Jeffrey Shaw

December 13, 2022

Fished with Jordan a couple of times in the last few weeks. Both trips were great and we caught a lot of quality fish. My goal was really just to learn how to use the Live scope better to target crappie. Jordan is very customer oriented, knowledgeable and really done a great job explaining what we were seeing on the LS. One of the best guides I’ve ever fished with over my many years of fishing both inshore and offshore. Looking forward to many more trips together!

Read More
K

Kristin Harmon

September 16, 2022

Great experience out on Lake Taneycomo. Jordan is very knowledgeable and it was evident that he loved sharing his knowledge and passion for fishing! Ready to go again!

no more
R

Rosie Hayhurst

June 20, 2022

Husband and son had a great time. Jordan was a great guide.

no more
S

Shelly Stewart

June 19, 2022

Jordan was amazing! He got my husband and I out for a last minute trip before we had to go back to Colorado. He knows his stuff and seems to love what he does. We will definitely be back to Branson to fish with Jordan!!

no more
S

Sean Stewart

June 19, 2022

Jordan with freedom fishing guide service was able to get us in on a trip last minute. Let me tell you what a great guide whether your experienced or not he’s got you covered. My wife and I had a blast he got us on fish in about ten minutes on the water. After a bit he took us up to the lakes dam where it’s much more challenging.. my wife caught the biggest fish of the day on our trip.. 20 plus fish for the day.. This fishing excursion made our whole trip worth it.. hell if I could go back I would have fished everyday with Freedom fishing on this trip.. needless to say get on the water with this guy. #fishon

Read More
imgimgimg
M

Matt Matthew

June 10, 2022

What an incredible day on the water! Jordan was truly fantastic in every way. Super patient and helpful, shared his knowledge and technique and just an all around great person. He knew exactly where the fish were. My 10 year old son and I will have this experience for a lifetime and we have him to thank. Cannot recommend him enough!

no more

Hooked on Branson: Your Premier Fishing Guide Experience

About Freedom Fishing Guide Service Business Reviews


Freedom Fishing Guide Service is your ticket to an exhilarating and fun-filled fishing adventure in the heart of Branson! Our team of expert Branson fishing guides ensures every trip is an unforgettable experience, from the serene waters of Lake Taneycomo to the action-packed Tablerock Lake fishing excursions. But don't just take our word for it – our delighted guests have left us a treasure trove of five-star reviews. They rave about the thrilling moments of fly fishing, the heart-pounding excitement of bass and trout fishing, and the joy of landing walleye in these pristine waters. Join us for a fishing experience that's not only fun but also second to none. See why we're the top choice for those seeking the ultimate Branson fishing adventure!


Freedom Fishing Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Branson Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Bull Shoals Lake, Table Rock Lake, Stockton Lake, Pomme de Terre Lake, Lake Taneycomo.